2018 Nobel Peace Prize awarded to Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad

The 2018 Nobel Peace Prize has been awarded to two individuals who have shown great courage and action toward ending the use of sexual violence in armed conflict.


This page is only available to our subscriber community. If you are a subscriber, please sign in to your account.

Sign In

Or, if you are not already a subscriber,  we encourage you to join our community. For more information on subscriptions, please see our subscriber information and our about pages.

This introductory subscription costs 35USD per month or 360USD per year. Cancel anytime. We are sorry but we can’t provide refunds. 

The buttons below will take you to the payment page.

Monthly Subscription

Yearly Subscription

Categories: Briefing, Gender Equality, Get involved, Inspiring People

Tags: , ,

%d bloggers like this: